(BRIEF UPDATE) The time has come…

It’s official, after much thought and deliberation, I have decided to put my Land Rover up for sale. A decision I will probably regret but a decision I have made none the less.

I have decided that I am too young, too childless and more importantly, too poor to keep the Disco.

When you’re in your early thirties, have no children, no dogs and no real hobbies (apart from pretending to be into mountain biking every now and then) you don’t really need a 2.6 tonne, 7 seat off roading utility vehicle. You do, however, need six cylinders, a good low centre of gravity and the ability to go sideways around any corner. With that in mind, the hunt for the replacement begins.

I have a jam-packed week coming up including an SMMT event where I will be testing some of the best cars on the market today and a trip to Wales at the weekend so there probably won’t be any changes in that time, but the car is now on the market.

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

