Apologies for the quiet spell…

I know it has been a while since I last posted anything on here, it has all been a bit hectic as I am coming up to the end of my first month in a new day job, but fear not, there will plenty of new content coming up in the next few months!

Some of the planned pieces coming up include more on supercars and why I love them, some road tests including the new Range Rover Vogue, some event coverage from The London Motor Show 2017 which is coming up in May and also some other events and even some write ups from the archives…

SONY DSC

In the mean time, if you want to keep an eye on what is going on in my life, but in and out of the car, please follow me on Instagram ( https://www.instagram.com/welldriven/ ) and Twitter ( https://twitter.com/well_driven )

Leave a Reply

Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑

